Taylored Management Logo.
IMDb ProITV_logo_2013.svg.pngthe-cockpit.pngStratford-Circus-on-white.pngbare-films.jpgpotatoITV.jpgarchery-pictures.pngnetflix_0.pngbbc_one.pngAchilles-Entertainments.jpgdiscovery-channel.pngmedia-facilities.pngcourtyard-theatre.pngTheSweetShop.pngahc.jpgabbottvision.jpghalfmoon.jpgArcola-Logo.jpgShowtime-Logo.svg.pngtiger-aspect.jpgAMV-bbdo.jpgfifty-fathoms.jpgweareabove.jpgedingborough-fringe-festival.pngMcdonalds-sq.jpgmtv.pngnfa2.pngdonmarwarehouse.jpgmet-film-school.pngSky_Atlantic_2011.pngbeam-arards.pngyoung-vic.jpgrich-water-films.pngbridewell-theatre.jpgUniversal_Studios_Logo.pngbrit-awards-2015.jpgspectrecom-films.pngnfts.jpgrichwaterfilms.pngLattitudeFilms.jpgmilky.jpgFuturesTheatre.pngzest.jpgunicef-.pngwarner-brothers.pngchannel-4.pngtrse1.jpgbeyond-fringe.jpgCocaCola.jpgarmoury_logo.jpgthinkbig.jpgsecret-cinema-28-days-later-logo.jpgspace-city.pngArk-Media.pngtvp-pl.pngNationalTheatre.jpgReelz-Channel.pngrsafilms.jpgbmw.jpg

Jaz Hutchins on London Live Friday the 6th of October 2017

Jaz Hutchins on London Live Friday the 6th of October between 18:30 and 19:30.

Check out London Live on the 6th October at 18:30, to listen to Jaz talk about his latest play 'What Once Was Ours'.

'What Once Was Ours' is an immersive new show about identity and belonging.

Katie and Callum couldn’t be any more distant and disconnected: different heritage, different cities, different opportunities. Except there is one thing they’ll always have in common: Dad. What happens when Callum suddenly turns up in desperate need of help?

Created against the background of Brexit, 'What Once Was Ours' has been developed in consultation with young people across the country and uses their direct words and opinions to explore how politics and national values impact on the complex lives of one family.

2017 Tour Dates:

Thurs 5 October – Half Moon Theatre, London E1

Fri 6 October – Half Moon Theatre, London E1

Mon 9 October – Half Moon Theatre, London E1

Tues 10 October – Half Moon Theatre, London E1

Weds 11 October – Half Moon Theatre, London E1

Friday 13 October – Pegasus Theatre, Oxford

Saturday 14 October – Bournemouth Arts by the Sea Festival, Pavilion Dance South West

Monday 16 October – Durham Johnston School (not open to the public)

Tuesday 17 October – Hartlepool Town Hall

Wednesday 18 October – Sunderland Stages at Sunderland College

Thursday 19 October – The Mill, Banbury

Friday 27 October – Juice Festival at Northern Stage

Monday 30 October – Greenwich and Lewisham Young People’s Theatre

Tuesday 31 October –artsdepot, London N12

Wednesday 1 November – Stratford Circus, London E15

Thursday 2 November – Farnham Maltings, Surrey

Friday 3 November – Quarry Theatre, Bedford

Monday 6 November – Waterside Arts Centre, Sale

Tuesday 7 November – Burnley Youth Theatre

Wednesday 8 November – The Civic, Barnsley

Thursday 9 November – Louth Playgoers Riverhead Theatre, Louth

Friday 10 November – The Garage, Norwich

Monday 13 November – Guildhall Arts Centre, Grantham

Tuesday 14 November – Stamford Arts Centre

Wednesday 15 November – South Holland Centre, Spalding

Thursday 16 November – Terry O’Toole Theatre, Lincoln

Friday 17 November – Cast, Doncaster

Monday 20 November – The Egg, Bath

Tuesday 21 November – The Egg, Bath

Wednesday 22 November – Brewhouse Arts Centre, Burton Upon Trent

Thursday 23 November – The Marlowe, Canterbury

Friday 24 November – Cornerstone Arts, Didcot